• Distinctly Catholic
      Exceptional Teachers
      Committed Families
    Excellent Academics

Staff Directory

St. Wenceslaus Staff           Faculty & Staff Directory         St. John Staff

Bishop Neumann Staff

Last Name First Name Email Address
Ahrens Rick Rick-Ahrens@cdolinc.net
Arp Katie Katie-Arp@cdolinc.net
Bales Kathy Call the office at 402-443-4151
Bartek Mary Mary-Bartek@cdolinc.net
Barvick Fr. Patrick Fr.Patrick-Barvick@cdolinc.net
Benal John Call the office at 402-443-4151
Benal Patty Patty-Benal@cdolinc.net
Benes Jennifer Jennifer-Benes@cdolinc.net
Benes Joyce Joyce-Benes@cdolinc.net
Bettendorf Beverly Beverly-Bettendorf@cdolinc.net
Brabec Dave David-Brabec@cdolinc.net
Braunsroth Daryl Call the office at 402-443-4151
Braunsroth Virginia Call the office at 402-443-4151
Breunig Susan Susan-Breunig@cdolinc.net
Chvatal Denise Call the office at 402-443-4151
Chvatal Missy Missy-Chvatal@cdolinc.net
Costa Samantha Samantha-Costa@cdolinc.net
Couton Joann Joann-Couton@cdolinc.net
Custer Sophie Call the office at 402-443-4151
Ehrhorn Barb Call the office at 402-443-4151
Gayhart Fr. David Fr.David-Gayhart@cdolinc.net
Gerdes Tom Tom-Gerdes@cdolinc.net
Gilman Howard Howard-Gilman@cdolinc.net
Grady Marisa Marisa-Grady@cdolinc.net
Haberman Carolyn Call the office at 402-443-4151
Hain Loreen Call the office at 402-443-4151
Hoven Linda Linda-Hoven@cdolinc.net
Johnson Paul highbridge70@yahoo.com
Jurgensmeier Sarah Call the office at 402-443-4151
Kavan Doug Call the office at 402-443-4151
Kavan, Sr. Greg Call the office at 402-443-4151
Kenney Gery gery-kenney@cdolinc.net
Kreikemeier John John-Kreikemeier@cdolinc.net
Krenk Zach Call the office at 402-443-4151
Kumpula Megan Megan-Kumpula@cdolinc.net
Lanik Doug Doug-Lanik@cdolinc.net
Lantis Katherine Call the office at 402-443-4151
Lorenz Mary Mary-Lorenz@cdolinc.net
Meduna Sheri Sheri-Meduna@cdolinc.net
Meduna Tricia Tricia-Meduna@cdolinc.net
Morin Fr. Mike Fr.Mike-Morin@cdolinc.net
Oliva Nickie Nickie-Oliva@cdolinc.net
Pospisil Arnie Call the office at 402-443-4151
Proskovec Charlie Call the office at 402-443-4151
Rezac Diane Kitchen@cdolinc.net
Rezac Tim Tim-Rezac@cdolinc.net
Roche Nathan Nathan-Roche@cdolinc.net
Rowan Fr. Cyrus Fr.Cyrus-Rowan@cdolinc.net
Rustermier Tom Call the office at 402-443-4151
Rynearson Fr. Benjamin Fr.Benjamin-Rynearson@cdolinc.net
Sabata Becky Call the office at 402-443-4151
Sabatka Marilyn Call the office at 402-443-4151
Schlautman Taylor Taylor-Schlautman@cdolinc.net
Schmidt Casi Casi-Schmidt@cdolinc.net
Simonds Laura Laura-Simonds@cdolinc.net
Simons Jason Jason-Simons@cdolinc.net
Sizemore Janiece Janiece-Sizemore@cdolinc.net
Sladky Brandi Brandi-Sladky@cdolinc.net
Sladky Katie Katie.Sladky@gmail.com
Sullivan Pat Call the office at 402-443-4151
Sutter Holly Call the office at 402-443-4151
Swanson Chad Chad-Swanson@cdolinc.net
Sydik Mary Mary-Sydik@cdolinc.net
Toline George George-Toline@cdolinc.net
Turman Tim Tim-Turman@cdolinc.net
Unger Tracy Tracy-Unger@cdolinc.net
Wagner Corey Corey-Wagner@cdolinc.net
Waldman Cody Cody-Waldman@cdolinc.net
Wanser Krista Call the office at 402-443-4151
Weiss Mike Mike-Weiss@cdolinc.net
Welsh John Call the office at 402-443-4151
Whitney Jennifer Jennifer-Whitney@cdolinc.net
Yrkoski Jonella Jonella-Yrkoski@cdolinc.net
Zimmer Fr. Matthew Fr.Matthew-Zimmer@cdolinc.net