• Distinctly Catholic
      Exceptional Teachers
      Committed Families
    Excellent Academics

School Advisory Boards

Each of the three schools have a parent and teacher advisory board that works closely with the school administration on ways that the school communities can work together for our students.  Click the links below to view information about each of the advisory boards:

Bishop Neumann School Advisory Board

St. Wenceslaus School Family Association

St. John Nepomucene Parent Teacher Association (PTA)

In addition, the Saunders Catholic Schools Advancement Committee is focused on ensuring the implementation of the SCS Strategic Plan and the five year budget.  The Advancement Committee is made up of six members of the Strategic Planning Team, administrators from each of the schools and the pastors from each of the parishes that support the schools.

The 2015 -2016 SCS Advancement Committee members are listed below.


SCS Advancement Members Represents
Father Morin Mead/Neumann
Father Vandewalle Weston/Touhy
Father Townsend Wahoo
John Kreikemeier Neumann
Father Seiker Colon
Monsignor Witt Valparaiso
Father Bernardo Davey
Father Zimmer Prague/Plasi
Father Hazuka Morris Bluff
Rick Ahrens Neumann
Mike Weiss St. Wenceslaus
Sara Turman-Vedral Wahoo
Scott Hartman Wahoo
Pat Sullivan Wahoo
Dan Gruenes Mead
Jason Simons Wahoo
Eva Fujan Prague/Plasi